LA PORCHETTERIA

LA PORCHETTERIA lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 47 beoordelingen
25 okt 2020 om 22:08 DELICIOUS AUTHENTIC ROMAN PORCHETTA, WITH THE BEST BREAD I EVER TASTED IN AMSTERDAM IN THE LAST 18 YEARS I LIVE HERE!!! DAJJJEE!
25 okt 2020 om 8:04 The food is tasty, however the delivery time took too long and the food was cold when it arrived, and I live in de pijp so not that far from the restaurant. I like this place, but won't order delivery again.
24 okt 2020 om 9:39 Beste pizza in Amsterdam! Alsof je in Italië bent!
24 sep 2020 om 19:50 The Pizza could be fantastic! Why am I rating low: it's a really small pizza for 16€. Only half of the box is used. Also the rucola salad wasn't washed properly, there was sand in every bite so I took it off. Come on guys, bigger pizza and wash the salade
19 sep 2020 om 20:39 We paid 2€ extra for truffle but there was none
6 aug 2020 om 12:39 Deze pizza is goddelijk, ik kan het iedere carnivoor zeker aanraden.
28 mei 2020 om 20:17 Absolutely amazing food - WOW
18 mei 2020 om 8:23 Snel, 30 min eerder dan aangegeven. Dit was vroeger dé pizzatent maar nu stukken minder, helaas. Gelukkig wel voordeliger geworden. Snelle hap voor prima prijs.
11 mei 2020 om 8:55 Best roman pizza...and best porchetta in Amsterdam! Don't overthink it...just try it and you won't be disappointed!
27 apr 2020 om 9:33 Best roman pizza of Amsterdam...no doubt about that
22 mrt 2020 om 12:17 Eten was heerlijk as usual. beetje jammer dat t al bijna koud was.
6 feb 2020 om 22:08 Pizza was geen pizza maar soort sandwich van pizzadeeg met veels te vette porchetta (teveel zwoerd) en slappe sla. Tevens lauw afgeleverd.